DESF People

People involved in DESF for the Computer Science Department

 

Prof Tony Clark
(Strategy & planning)
Head of Department
Computer Science Department

 

Dr Georgios Dafoulas
(Coordination & planning)
Director of Programmes
G.Dafoulas@mdx.ac.uk
Computer Science Department

 

Mohammed Mirza
(Employability services)
Employability Adviser
M.Mirza@mdx.ac.uk 
Employability

 

Beth Dowsett
(Alumni)
Alumni Relations Events Officer
B.Dowsett@mdx.ac.uk
Marketing

 

Angus MacDonald
e-Learning Video Technician
A.Macdonald@mdx.ac.uk
(Media production)
CAPE

 

Almaas Ali
Graduate Academic Assistant
A.A.Ali@mdx.ac.uk
(Employability web page administrator)
Computer Science Department

 

Farzad Aria
Researcher
Computer Science Department
F.Aria@mdx.ac.uk
(Event support)
Computer Science Department